Happy Thanksgiving

Today, our family has many, many things to be thankful for.  The thing I am most thankful for is God’s provision…for salvation and for my life.  God has always provided enough, more than enough, for me and for my family.  I have never been left wanting for anything I have needed (or most things I have wanted, truth be told). There is such peace found in the knowledge that my eternity doesn’t rest on my laurels.  I am so grateful for the sacrifice that God made on my behalf and for the grace that He extends to me each and every single day.

I hope that you have just as much to be thankful for today and every day.  Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

